Ascension Light Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
RainbowLight
RainbowLight

How I'm Changing My Life! Neuroplasticity! Empty How I'm Changing My Life! Neuroplasticity!

Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:44 pm
I've been very busy with neuroplasticity the last week and a half.
Now I've been learning about this, applying it on and of, for a few years but now I really feel like getting on with it, to follow through with the process.

And I'm beginning to see that so many things are neuroplasticity even though the person ( for instance a coach) doesn't realise it or doesn't mention it. To be honest, in a way everything in life is neuroplasticity, and oftentimes the lack of it, by which I mean living in negativity (judgement, whinging & whining, not feeling happy, lack of self-love and so on).

Law of Attraction is also working with neuroplasticity. So everything that Esther Hicks teaches, even though she doesn't call it that.
In 2015 someone gave me a tip to watch Esther's interview with Wayne Dyer. I did, and was sold! I spent the next approx. 4 months watching clips by Abe/Esther on YouTube. At the time you still had the full workshop weekends on there, so anything from 7-12 hr long vids. I watched them all!
Since I don't work I watched the entire day, every day, for the duration of 4 months.
The results were astounding! Now I hadn't aimed for those results, they just happened as I took it all in and got to a higher and higher and higher vibration.
The exact thing that Joe Dispenza explains beautifully and in depth in all of his work and many interviews, I changed and with that my reality changed.
I was happy and feeling good 24/7, nothing could get me off of my high flying disk. The opposite happened: I uplifted other people wherever I went without intending too.